Abteilungsvorstand Fußball

Funktion

Name

Telefon

E-Mail

Abteilungsleiter

Herbert Winde

0179-3919045

05341-2887044

herbert.winde@gmail.com

2. Vorsitzender

Armin Ratzek

0172-5405274

arminratzek@gmx.de

3. Vorsitzender

Arne Heidenreich

0151-54251811

arne.heidenreich@gmail.com

Jugendleiter

Christof Wilhelm

0163-4220854

05341-59831

Fussball-MTV@online.de

Schriftführer

Michael Felber

0151-58805502

05341-52025

michael.felber@mail.de

JSG Burgberg

Funktion

Name

Telefon

E-Mail

Jugendleiter

MTV Lichtenberg

Christof Wilhelm

0163-4220854

05341-59831

Fussball-MTV@online.de

Jugendleiter

TSV Lesse

Björn Schubert

05129-978720

0175-5908922

bjoern.schubert1@htp-tel.de

Stellv. Jugendleiter

TSV Lesse

Jannik Kersten

0151-61430361

Jannik_Jaguar@web.de

1. Vorsitzender

Eintracht Burgdorf

Reinhardt Pollok

05347-646

coreipol@web.de

Jugendleiter

Eintracht Burgdorf

Thomas Schleef

0175-1951653

thomas.schleef@gmx.de

Trainer und Betreuer MTV Lichtenberg mit JSG Burgberg

Mannschaft

     
       

MTV Lichtenberg

     

Ediard Spissak

 

0160-1828068

edispissak@web.de

Daniel Reinsch

 

0151-40045992

d-reinsch@freenet.de

Armin Ratzek

05341-53966

0172-5405274

ArminRatzek@gmx.de

Torsten Hacke

 

0151-65148312

T.H.Hacke@web.de

Training Sportplatz:

Lichtenberg:

Dienstag

18.30 - 20.30 Uhr

   

Freitag

17.30 - 19.00 Uhr

Training Halle:

Amselstieg:

Mittwoch

20.00 - 22.00 Uhr

       

MTV Lichtenberg II

     

Patrick Bode

05341-4027024

0151-63494770

Patrickbode33@gmail.com

Daniel Philips

 

0151-25208209

Bigredmachine85@gmx.de

Axel Wendt

05341-2962521

0152-03481154

Axel.Wendt56@kabelmail.de

Training Sportplatz:

Lichtenberg:

Mittwoch

18.30 - 20.30 Uhr

   

Freitag

19.00 - 20.30 Uhr

Training Halle:

Gym. Fredenberg:

Mittwoch

20.00 - 22.00 Uhr

       

Ü50 Altherren

     

Richard Bak

05341-871984

0151-14839421

monirichard@me.com

Norbert Hackl

 

0151-53811606

norberthackl@me.com

Martin Rychlak

 

0170-4177701

herrfrodo@justmail.de

Hardy Mania

05341-67776

0170-4286070

Edad@kabelmail.de

Training Sportplatz:

Lichtenberg:

Mittwoch

18.30 - 20.00 Uhr

Training Halle:

GS Fredenberg:

Mittwoch

20.00 - 22.00 Uhr

       

A-Junioren

     

Christof Wilhelm

05341-59831

0163-4220854

Fussball-MTV@online.de

Nico Stephan

 

0172-8921786

nico.stephan@gmx.net

Spielstätte:

Lichtenberg

Ergebniseingabe:

Lichtenberg

Training Sportplatz:

Lichtenberg:

Dienstag

18.30 - 20.00 Uhr

   

Donnerstag

18.00 - 19.30 Uhr

Training Halle:

GS Fredenberg:

Freitag

16.30 - 18.00 Uhr

       

C-Junioren

     

Jannik Kersten

05341-550819

0151-61430361

Jannik_Jaguar@web.de

Spielstätte:

Lesse

Ergebniseingabe:

Lesse

Training Sportplatz:

:

   
       

C-Juniorinnen

     

Uwe Förster

05341-42916

0152-28832773

ukt.foerster@t-online.de

Thomas Wietschel

   

twdinner@hotmail.de

Spielort:

Lichtenberg

Ergebniseingabe:

Lichtenberg

Training Sportplatz:

Lichtenberg:

Mittwoch

16.30 - 18.30 Uhr

Training Halle:

GS Fredenberg:

Mittwoch

16.30- 18.00 Uhr

       

D-Junioren

     

Jannik Kersten

05341-550819

0151-61430361

Jannik_Jaguar@web.de

Spielstätte:

Lesse

Ergebniseingabe:

Lesse

Training Sportplatz:

:

   

Training Halle:

     
       

E-Junioren

     

Thomas Schleef

 

0175-1951653

thomas.schleef@gmx.de

Marco Gapinski

 

0170-4802846

marco-gapinski@t-online.de

Spielort:

Lichtenberg

Ergebniseingabe:

Burgdorf

Training Sportplatz:

Lichtenberg:

Dienstag

16.30 - 18.00 Uhr

 

Burgdorf:

Donnerstag

16.30 - 18.00 Uhr

   

Freitag

17.30 - 18.30 Uhr

Training Halle:

BBS Fredenberg:

Dienstag

17.00 - 18.30 Uhr

       

E-Junioren II

     

Haci Koca

 

0171-1710208

h.koca@web.de

Franziska Brinkmann

 

0160-3189917

franziska.brinkmann@web.de

Sebastian Gramatte

 

0151-40609324

sebastian.gramatte@gmx.de

Spielort:

Lichtenberg

Ergebniseingabe:

Burgdorf

Training Sportplatz:

Lichtenberg:

Montag

16.30 - 18.00 Uhr

Training Sportplatz:

Lesse:

Mittwoch

16.30 - 18.00 Uhr

Training Halle:

TG Halle:

Mittwoch

15.30 - 17.00 Uhr

 

GS Lesse:

Freitag

16.00 - 18.00 Uhr

       

E-Junioren III

     

Thomas Schleef

 

0175-1951653

thomas.schleef@gmx.de

Dustin Schleef

     

Spielort:

Lichtenberg

Ergebniseingabe:

Burgdorf

Training Sportplatz:

Lichtenberg:

Dienstag

16.30 - 18.00 Uhr

Training Sportplatz:

Lesse:

Freitag

16.30 - 18.00 Uhr

Training Halle:

BBS Fredenberg:

Dienstag

17.00 - 18.30 Uhr

       

F-Junioren

     

Danny Joneschat

 

0151-43109326

Joneschat@gmx.de

Chris Meinekat

 

0176-60945600

chris2008@kabelmail.de

Spielort:

Lichtenberg

Ergebniseingabe:

Lichtenberg

Training Sportplatz:

Lichtenberg:

Di + Fr

16.30 - 18.00 Uhr

Training Halle:

TG Halle:

Freitag

16.30 - 18.00 Uhr

       

G-Junioren (Spieltage)

     

Igor Kletzel

 

0171-8258772

igor.kletzel@freenet.de

Malte Braune

 

0175-1533821

gabbaglatze1893@hotmail.de

Spielort:

Turniere

Ergebniseingabe:

Turnierform (gem. Lichtenberg)

Training Sportplatz:

Lichtenberg:

Di + Fr

16.30 - 18.00 Uhr

Training Halle:

TG Halle:

Freitag

16.00 - 18.00 Uhr