Funktionsträger der Abteilung Tischtennis

Stand: August 2017

Funktion

Name

Telefon

E-Mail

 

1. Vorsitzender

Andreas Kienert

0151-18400508

abteilungsleiter-tt@mtv-lichtenberg.de

 

2. Vorsitzender

Robert Bodnar

0170-4039205

r.bodnar@tu-braunschweig.de

 

Kassenwart und Schriftführer

Erwin Strohner

05341-51467

erwin.strohner@web.de

 

Jugendwart (kommissarisch)

Daniel Rzesnitzek

0151-46429193

d.rzesnitzek@gmx.de

 

Sportwart

Karl-Heinz Waber

05341-54648

c.waber@t-online.de

 

Materialwart

David Hulm

 

david.hulm@web.de

 

Pressewart

Thomas Treder

 

thomas.treder@me.com

 

Ehrenvorsitzender

Adolf Weber

05341-8929250